Pamukkale - Hierapolis Amphitheatre
Pamukkale - Hierapolis Amphitheatre
Expand / Collapse

Contact Us

Emergency Contact No's.:-
Mehmet: +90 533 280 77 39
Canan: +90 532 374 49 51
In Turkey
Our office is open from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. all year around.
Istanbul (Head Office)
Hocapasa Mah.
Tayahatun Sok.
Sukran Han No: 3, Kat:3
Sirkeci, Istanbul, Turkey, 34112
Tel:+90 212 520 04 34
Fax:+90 212 520 04 35
Fez Australia office
12 Civic Road
Auburn NSW 2144
Tel: +61 (02) 8599 3585
Email : sydney@feztravel.com
In the U.S.A. and Canada
Email : newyork@feztravel.com
In New Zealand our GSA is
Exotic Holidays
Tel: +64 0508 396 842
Email : fez@exotic.net.nz
Website : www.exoticholidays.co.nz
In Malaysia, Singapore and Indoniesia our GSA is
Corporate Information Travel Sdn. Bhd.
Tel: +603-2091 9988
Email : travel@cit.travel
Website : www.cit.travel
In the Phillipines our representative is
ANK International Marketing
Karl Heinrick E. Mangana
Tel: +6392 7317 6196
Email : Ankinternationalmarketing.karl@gmail.com


View Fez Travel Turkey Ltd., in a larger map.

Kusadasi Office
Turkmen Mah.
Muzaffer Izgu Sok.
No:3 / 2
Kusadasi / Aydin,
Turkey
Tel: +90 256 618 22 24
Fax: +90 256 618 23 10
Gallipoli Office
Ismetpasa Mahallesi Zubeyde Hanim Meydani No:20
Eceabat / Çanakkale
Turkey
Tel: +90 286 814 18 72
Fax: +90 286 814 18 77
Cappadocia Office
Karagandere Mah. Istiklal Cad. No:61
Urgup / Nevsehir
Turkey
Tel: +90 384 341 37 33
Fax : +90 384 341 37 36
Email contacts
General enquiries. Feztravel@Feztravel.com
Enquiries relating to our 4 and 5 star "Fez Plus" products. Fezplus@Feztravel.com
Enquiries relating to bookings and anything tour related. bookings@Feztravel.com
Enquiries relating Trooper and Gallipoli tours. troopertours@Feztravel.com
Enquiries relating Gulets and sailing on the Mediterranean. Fezcruise@Feztravel.com
Enquiries relating Marketing and Advertising. marketing@Feztravel.com
Staff
Ekrem Usta Managing Director ekrem@Feztravel.com
Canan Karaarslan General enquiries
Operations
Agent enquiries
canank@Feztravel.com
  Marketing and Advertising marketing@Feztravel.com
Mehmet Darga General enquiries
Tour Operations
Tailor Made/ F.I.T tours
mehmetdarga@Feztravel.com
Funda Zenginer Reservations
Gallipoli and Trooper Tours
Gulets Cruises
operations2@feztravel.com